Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 50 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"NicksPicks"
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Orpheum Theater on 2003-11-24 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam> China Cat Sunflower> Jam> Birdsong> Jam> Beautifully Broken> Jam> Cumberland Blues Night Of 1000 Stars Casey Jones Scarlet Begonias> Jam (with a Molo Rap)> Jam> Fire On The Mountain> Just A Little Light Pride Of Cucamonga Hard To Handle> Spacy Jam> Alabama Getaway Viola Lee Blues> Jam> Golden Road Donor Rap Molo Intros The Band E: Again & Again
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,704 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad Live at Up North Festival on 2008-08-08 - Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad
Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad 8/08/2008 Up North Side Stage Hiram, Maine Taper: Seth Baker sethgeek@gmail.com & SmokinJoe Location: 5 feet ROC Microphone Configuration: ORTF Source: Earthworks SR77s > UA-5 > Optical > IRiver 120 (Rockboxed) Transfer: 120 > Thinkpad > Audacity > WAV > FLAC One Disk 01 Seasons Change Dub > I Won't Worry 02 Melodica Dub 03 Work Very Hard 04 Easy Way Out 05 One Source 06 Pockets 07 In These Times 08 Seasons Change 09 Black Toke http://www.giantpandadub.com
Downloads: 2,310 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at State Theatre on 2003-06-03 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
1.lsb 2.circus 3.? 4. T.W.E.L.V.E 5.monkey music 6.rilly wut 7.sleepwalker 1.ASAA 2.grow 3.nautalis 4.today 5.4 my peeps 6.orbital 7.murphy 8.luma daylight 1. LSB 2. Circus 3. Unknown 4. T.W.E.L.V.E. 5. Monkey Music 6. Rilly Wut? 7. Sleepwalker 8. ASAA 9. Grow 10. Nautilus 11. Today 12. For My Peeps 13. Orbital 14. E: Luma Daylight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 219 1.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Lowell Memorial AUD on 2007-11-16 - Dark Star Orchestra
set one 01. Box of Rain 02. Mississippi 1/2 step 03. Man smart, Woman smarter 04. Built to Last 05. Looks like Rain 06. Sitting on top of the World 07. Passenger 08. Birdsong 09. Alligator set two 01. Shakedown St. 02. Unbroken Chain > 03. Darkstar > 04. Sugar Magnolia > 05. Liberty 06. Drums/space > 06. Cosmic Charlie > 07. Comes a Time > 08. King Solomans Marbels > 09. Unbroken Chain 10. Sunshie Daydream 11...
Keywords: Nickspicks; peluso
Downloads: 3,614 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Lecheur Park on 2010-06-30 - Furthur
set one Mississippi 1/2 Step Friend of the Devil Tennessee Jed Deal Bertha Minglewood Blues Doin' that Rag Sugaree Set two China Cat Sunflower > Colors of the rain > Slipknot! > The Other one > The Eleven > Fire on the Mountain > The Wheel > So Many Roads Playin' in the Band > I Know you Rider -phil rap -Encore: Ripple
Keywords: Audience; nickspicks
Downloads: 236 (2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Palladium on 2002-01-26 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1: 1. Rastaman Chant 2. Ain't That Lovin You 3. Egg 15 4. Intros 5. Everything Is Everything 6. Out Of The Madness 7. Like Anyone Else Disc 2: 1. Burbop 2. Kam-Ma-Lay > 3. Maki Madni 4. Joyful Noise
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 927 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Johnny D's Lounge on 2013-10-09 - Steve Kimock
Set 1 t01. Acoustic Noodles t02. Crazy Engine t03. t04. t05. t06. t07. Set 2 t01. Tangled Hangers t02. t03. t04. + t05. How Sweet it is + t06. Take me to the River + *missing encore + w/ Ryan Mountbleau
Keywords: nickspicks
Downloads: 244 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Avalon on 2004-11-20 - Derek Trucks Band
disc one 01. Voluntary Slavery 02. 03. Sharib Teri > Maki Madni > Sahrib Teri 04. 05. 06. 07. 08. 09. disc two 01. 02. 03. 04. 05. crowd 06.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,948 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Lowell Memorial Aud. on 2007-11-16 - Dark Star Orchestra
set one 01. Box of Rain 02. Mississippi 1/2 step 03. Man smart, Woman smarter 04. Built to Last 05. Looks like Rain 06. Sitting on top of the World 07. Passenger 08. Birdsong 09. Alligator set two 01. Shakedown St. 02. Unbroken Chain > 03. Darkstar > 04. Sugar Magnolia > 05. Liberty 06. Drums/space > 06. Cosmic Charlie > 07. Comes a Time > 08. King Solomans Marbels > 09. Unbroken Chain 10. Sunshie Daydream 11...
Keywords: Peluso, Nickspicks
Downloads: 1,745 (3 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at Gothic Theater on 2005-01-08 - Steve Kimock Band
Cole's Law (Strat)-> Tangled Hangers (Explorer) Storm Crow (Explorer)-> Bouncer (Explorer) Faker's Luck (Explorer) Kissin' The Boo Boo (Explorer) Bad Hair (Explorer) Electric Wildlife (Mustang) Eudamon (Strat, Stringmaster) Long Form part I (Explorer, Stringmaster) Thing One (Cripe) Tongue 'n Groove (Explorer, Stringmaster, Supro) 1. Bad Hair 1. Cole's Law 2. Electric Wildfire 2. Tangled jam 3. Eudemon 3...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 336 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Orpheum on 2007-10-10 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1: Cosmic Charlie So Hard to Find My Way Deal Tell Me Mama, Tell Me Right Cold Rain and Snow> The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down Alabama Getaway Set 2: Shakedown Street Mississippi Half Step> New Speedway Boogie> Loan Me A Dime The Other One Down on the Valley Woe St. Stephen> The Wheel Sugar Magnolia E: Donor Rap / Intros Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Phil Lesh; Peluso; nickspicks
Downloads: 2,703 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Comcast center on 2008-08-16 - Ratdog
Ratdog Comcast Center (formerly Verizon center, aka: GREATWOODS) August 16th 2008 Saturday opening for The Allman Brothers Band sec 6 row D, DFC 8' Schoeps mk4 / mk8 (mid side) > VST62iu > hydra IC > Oade m148 > hydra IC > Korg MR1 mastered in WSD 1bit 2.8gHz brought to PCM with Audiogate MS decoding with WavLab Tracking/encoding with CDWAV mastered by nickspicks Jam > The Music Never Stopped > Maggies Farm Money for Gasoline Darkstar > Lil' Red Rooster * Ashes and Glass > stuff > Dear Prudence ...
Keywords: nickspicks, schoeps
Downloads: 1,093 (2 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at The Stone Church on 2005-10-27 - Steve Kimock Band
set one High and Lonesome While We Wait A New Africa Point of No Return Funky Miracle Malichi set two Thing One Merle's Boogie Electric Wildfire Kickin' up Dust One for Brother Mike Five B4 Funk E: Hillbillies on PCP
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,587 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]JIM WEIDER'S ProJECT PERCoLAToR Live at Inn on the Blues on 2006-05-04 - JIM WEIDERS ProJECT PERCoLAToR
Set 1 01. Intro 02. The Maze 03. Percolator 04. New Day 05. Troll 06. Snarling Moose 07. No Goodbyes 08. Caveman Set 2 01. Flight 02. Smooth Move 03. Rain Daze 04. The Weight 05. Man Cry 06. Prayer
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,625 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Great Woods on 2006-07-06 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1: Jam > Doin' that Rag, Deep Elem Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Next Time You See Me, Golden Road Set 2: Watchtower > St. Stephen > Help on the Way > Nowhere girl > China Doll > Nowhere Girl > I Know you Rider, Slipknot! > Franklins Tower Encore: Going Down the Road Feeling Bad, Box of Rain
Downloads: 2,992 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at The Roxy on 2004-04-21 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
movements> 4 my peeps nautilus jebez mob-surr-EB improv what is love murph today mischief luma Tokyo Glogli Murph circus
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,553 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at The Middle East on 2004-02-28 - Steve Kimock Band
set one disc one d1t01. Tangled Hangers (exp) d1t02. Electric Wildlife (mustang) d1t03. Elmer's Revenge (cripe) d1t04. Kissing the Boo Boo (ws) d1t05. Samba? (3x-strgmstr) disc two d2t01. Cole's Law (ws) set two d2t02. A New Africa (ws) d2t03. Thing one (cripe) d2t04. Sabertooth (cripe, some slide) d2t05. You're the One (exp, ozark w/slide) d2t06. Avalon (pearl cerl) d2t07. crowd
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 341 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1993-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Hell In A Bucket, Lazy River Road, Memphis Blues, Loser, Broken Arrow, Easy Answers Samson & Delilah-> Way To Go Home, Wave To The Wind-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star*-> The Wheel-> Good Lovin', E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,763 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at the Stone Church on 2005-06-17 - Steve Kimock Band
set 1 disc 1 01. High and Lonesome 02. A New Africa 03. Sea Blues 04. Bouncer 05. Why cant we all just Samba? disc 2 01. Better git Hit in your Soul set 2 02. Up to you 03. Weapons of Moose Distruction 04. One for Brother Mike disc 3 01. Malachi 02. Arf, she cried 03. Dr. Zaius
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,377 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Runaway Truck Ramp Live at Boulder Theatre on 2000-02-11 - Runaway Truck Ramp
Set 1: Maid Behind The Bar, Freight Train, Grand Old West, Breakin New Ground, Far Away, ?, Jam, Touched By The Hand, Jam Set 2: Let It Go, Shady Grove, Nebula Jam, Nobody But Myself To Blame, Mellow Mood, Flat Footed, ?, Graceland, Amarillo to Gold Hill, Snow In The Mountains Rain On The Plains
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,718 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Bank of America Pavilion - Boston, MA on 2007-07-10 - Ratdog
set 1 01 Jam-> 02 Feel Like a Stranger 03 New Minglewood Blues 04 She Belongs to Me 05 Money for Gasoline 06 Loser 07 Loose Lucy 08 A Hard Rain's a Gonna Fall set2 01 Mighty Quinn % > 02 Silvio > Tequila > Silvio > Tequila > Silvio % > 03 Iko Iko % > 04 Stuff 05 Black Peter > 06 Two Djinn > 07 Not Fade Away Encore 08 Brokedown Palace
Keywords: ratdog
Downloads: 13,809 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at Palladium on 2005-10-22 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
Set 1: Instantly, Crystal Intrument, Tap In, Once Told, Nautilus, This, Us, Rilly Wut? Set 2: Native End, ReEmergence, GLOgli, Music, Us, Ramone & Emiglio, From Now On Encore: Baraka
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,055 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1992-02-24 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Althea, Cassidy Iko Iko-> Corinna-> The Other One-> Way To Go Home-> The Other One Jam-> The Same Thing-> Drums-> Jam-> Wave To The Wind-> The Other One-> So Many Roads-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,708 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Casino Ballroom on 2009-06-12 - Dark Star Orchestra
1/2 step > Franklin's Tower Minglewood Blues Candyman Me & my Uncle > Big River F.O.T.D All Over Now Brown Eyed Women Lazy Lightning > Supplication Scarlet B. > F.O.T.M. Samson Terrapin > Playin' > Drums > Jam > Other One > Wharf Rat > Good Love E: U.S. blues EE: Satisfaction
Keywords: nickspicks, AKG, 414
Downloads: 659 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Avalon on 2005-11-19 - Derek Trucks Band
disc one 01. Leavin' trunk 02. Lets go get Stoned 03. I really do believe ? 04. Sahib Teri Bandi > Maki Madni > Sahib Teri Bandi 05. All I do 06. I Wish I knew How it would feel to be Free ? 07. To know you disc two 01. Feel so Bad 02. Everything is Everything 03. Key to the Highway 04. My Favorite Things 05. Spirit in the Dark 06. encore: Hook & Sling
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,130 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-24 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Althea, It's All Over Now, High Time, Beat It On Down The Line, Big Railroad Blues, Desolation Row, New Speedway Boogie China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Foolish Heart-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Around & Around, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,954 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Charlie Hunter Live at The Stone Church on 2005-05-26 - Charlie Hunter

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,590 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1992-06-12 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Maggie's Farm, Brown Eyed Women, Black Throated Wind, New Speedway Boogie, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Way To Go Home, Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> China Doll-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,846 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1989-08-19 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Jack Straw, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Loser, Stuck Inside Of Mobile, Box Of Rain China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: Foolish Heart
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,684 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at the Roxy on 2006-04-26 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
set one 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. Instantly set two 1. 2. 3. 4. Crystal Instrument 5. 6. 7. 8. 9.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,579 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at Wetlands Preserve on 2000-12-01 - Steve Kimock Band
Bad Hair A New Africa Ludicrisp Drums > Many Rivers to Cross Ice Cream Factory Whack It's Up to You Surfin' > Footprints Hillbillies On PCP Severe Tire Damage Mr. Potato Head Poonk > Cissy Strut > Poonk You're the One
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,859 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Tweeter Center on 2005-07-23 - Keller Williams
M&Ms Sally Sullivan/ Bad Dear Emily Gate Crashers Fire on the Mountain w/ Jeff from NM & Chris from UM, Slo Mo Ballon Boob Job Victory Song Skitzo Halleluya w/ Martin Sexton Rainy Day Drumz
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,591 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Casino Ballroom on 2005-10-08 - String Cheese Incident
disc one *Set 1: Black and White Mouna Bowa% Texas Town Climb > *Boo Boo's Pik-a-nik *Joyful Sound > Orion's Belt > Restless Wind disc two Set 2: Drums% > Round the Wheel%, Freedom Jazz Dance%, Swampy Waters Search# > Drums$ > Search# 45th of Novemeber disc three Can't Stop Now Best Feeling > Dirk E: Heart of Saturday Night%, I Know You Rider > Stir It Up > I Know You Rider
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,617 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Thelma Theater on 1969-12-11 - Grateful Dead
Introduction And Tuning Casey Jones Cold Rain And Snow Mama Tried Tom Constanten Plays Bach > Yellow Dog Story Dire Wolf It Hurts Me Too China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Black Peter > Me And My Uncle Hard To Handle Dark Star >
Keywords: Audience; Rion Brady; Adam Egert; Derek McCabe; MOTB
Downloads: 19,048 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Casino Ballroom on 2007-10-26 - Ratdog
Ratdog 10-26-2007 Casino Ballroom Hampton Beach, NH Source: Nak CM300 > Hydra > AD-20 > H120 xfer: H120 > audacity (fades) > flac Setup: NOS, Right side of SBD, 12' Taped/xfer/seeded by: SmokinJoe Set 1: 1. Jam > 2. Help on the Way > Slipknot 3. Going Down the Road Feeling Bad 4. Odessa 5. Dire Wolf 6. Book of Rules 7. Bury Me Standing 8. Greatest Story Ever Told 9. Sylvio > Tequila 10. Scarlet Begonias -- set break -- 11...
Downloads: 20,873 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Orpheum theatre on 2008-11-08 - Ratdog
set one Jam > Jack Straw Easy to Slip > Birdsong > Book of Rules Watchtower > Lazy River Road > Supplication > Bertha set two K.C. Moan > F.O.T.D. Masters of War West LA Fadeaway > Good Lovin' > stuff > Days Between > Birdsong reprise > One More Sat. Night E: Ripple
Keywords: nickspicks
Downloads: 4,348 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1991-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Queen Jane Approximately, High Time, It's All Over Now, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land-> Touch Of Gray Greatest Story Ever Told, Crazy Fingers-> Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Jam-> Drums-> The Other One, Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Playin' In The Band, E: Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,802 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sullivan Stadium on 1989-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Wang Dang Doodle, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Tennessee Jed, Queen Jane Approximately, To Lay Me Down, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Friend Of The Devil, Truckin'-> He's Gone-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,280 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1993-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Walkin' Blues, So Many Roads, When I Paint My Masterpiece, High Time, Eternity, Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Wave To The Wind-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Jam-> Way To Go Home, Attics Of My Life, Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,358 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Jack A Roe, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Reprise, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin', E: Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 20,858 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rich Stadium on 1993-06-13 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Minglewood Blues, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Broken Arrow, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Deal Samson & Delilah, Lazy River Road, Looks Like Rain, Way To Go Home, Truckin'-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> The Days Between-> Johnny B. Goode, E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,494 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Glen Helen Regional Park on 1982-09-05 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band-> Shakedown Street-> Minglewood Blues, Samson & Delilah, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Sugaree-> Women Are Smarter, Truckin'-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues, E: Satisfaction*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,483 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1994-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Bertha, Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, When I Paint My Masterpiece, It Must Have Been The Roses, Beat It On Down The Line, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Rain, Victim Or The Crime-> Box Of Rain, He's Gone-> That Would Be Something-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> Space-> All Along the Watchtower-> Days Between-> Turn on Your Lovelight, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,766 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orlando Arena on 1991-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Wang Dang Doodle, Row Jimmy, Black Throated Wind, Reuben & Cherise, Promised Land Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> Box Of Rain-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,311 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Boarding house park on 2007-08-12 - Ratdog
DISC ONE readings from "on the road" over the PA discussion by Weir and McNalley. DISC TWO set one Jam > Cassidy > Stagger Lee > Bird Song > Shades of Gray > Hell in a Bucket > Lost Sailor > Saint of Circumstance > Don't Ease me in DISC THREE set two On the Road Again Mexicalli Blues Masterpiece > He's Gone > the Other One > DISC FOUR "stuff" > Wharf Rat > Birsdong > Cassidy E: Samson and Delilah
Keywords: nickspicks, ratdog, lowell
Downloads: 24,950 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1990-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Greatest Story Ever Told, Touch Of Gray, Wang Dang Doodle, Good Time Blues, Jack A Roe, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Let It Grow Eyes Of The World, Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,621 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1990-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, Loser, Desolation Row, Tennessee Jed, One More Saturday Night Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Terrapin Station-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 58,515 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1994-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Stagger Lee, Queen Jane Approximately, Candyman, Easy Answers, Deal Samson & Delilah, ?, Iko Iko, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,937 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1994-03-30 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Feel Like A Stranger, Jack A Roe, Lazy River Road, El Paso, The Same Thing, New Speedway Boogie*, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Dark Star**-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,956 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1990-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Bertha, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song*, Promised Land* Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,591 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree